Filter by

Date / Venue / Artist / City

Thursday 18 July 2024

Aida

Arena Opera Festival Arena di Verona‚ Verona

Friday 19 July 2024

La Boheme

Arena Opera Festival Arena di Verona‚ Verona

Saturday 20 July 2024

Carmen

Arena Opera Festival Arena di Verona‚ Verona

Sunday 21 July 2024

Aida

Arena Opera Festival Arena di Verona‚ Verona

Tuesday 23 July 2024

Roberto Bolle & Friends

Arena Opera Festival Arena di Verona‚ Verona

Wednesday 24 July 2024

Roberto Bolle & Friends

Arena Opera Festival Arena di Verona‚ Verona

Thursday 25 July 2024

Carmen

Arena Opera Festival Arena di Verona‚ Verona

Friday 26 July 2024

Aida

Arena Opera Festival Arena di Verona‚ Verona

Saturday 27 July 2024

La Boheme

Arena Opera Festival Arena di Verona‚ Verona

Thursday 1 August 2024

Aida

Arena Opera Festival Arena di Verona‚ Verona

Friday 2 August 2024

Tosca with Anna Netrebko

Arena Opera Festival Arena di Verona‚ Verona

Saturday 3 August 2024

Carmen

Arena Opera Festival Arena di Verona‚ Verona

Thursday 8 August 2024

Carmen

Arena Opera Festival Arena di Verona‚ Verona

Friday 9 August 2024

Tosca with Anna Netrebko

Arena Opera Festival Arena di Verona‚ Verona

Saturday 10 August 2024

Aida 1913

Arena Opera Festival Arena di Verona‚ Verona

Friday 16 August 2024

Tosca with Anna Netrebko

Arena Opera Festival Arena di Verona‚ Verona

Saturday 17 August 2024

Carmen

Arena Opera Festival Arena di Verona‚ Verona

Sunday 18 August 2024

Aida 1913

Arena Opera Festival Arena di Verona‚ Verona

Thursday 22 August 2024

Aida 1913

Arena Opera Festival Arena di Verona‚ Verona

Friday 23 August 2024

Carmen

Arena Opera Festival Arena di Verona‚ Verona

Saturday 24 August 2024

Il Barbiere di Siviglia

Arena Opera Festival Arena di Verona‚ Verona

© Artistiko Studio