Filter by

Date / Venue / Artist / City

Sunday 23 June 2024

Maria Stuarda

Teatro San Carlo Teatro San Carlo‚ Naples

Wednesday 26 June 2024

Maria Stuarda

Teatro San Carlo Teatro San Carlo‚ Naples

Saturday 29 June 2024

Maria Stuarda

Teatro San Carlo Teatro San Carlo‚ Naples

Sunday 14 July 2024

La Traviata

Teatro San Carlo Teatro San Carlo‚ Naples

Wednesday 17 July 2024

La Traviata

Teatro San Carlo Teatro San Carlo‚ Naples

Saturday 20 July 2024

La Traviata

Teatro San Carlo Teatro San Carlo‚ Naples

Wednesday 24 July 2024

La Traviata

Teatro San Carlo Teatro San Carlo‚ Naples

Saturday 27 July 2024

La Traviata

Teatro San Carlo Teatro San Carlo‚ Naples

Tuesday 30 July 2024

La Traviata

Teatro San Carlo Teatro San Carlo‚ Naples

Friday 27 September 2024

Elektra

Teatro San Carlo Teatro San Carlo‚ Naples

Sunday 29 September 2024

Elektra

Teatro San Carlo Teatro San Carlo‚ Naples

Tuesday 1 October 2024

Elektra

Teatro San Carlo Teatro San Carlo‚ Naples

Thursday 3 October 2024

Elektra

Teatro San Carlo Teatro San Carlo‚ Naples

Sunday 6 October 2024

Concert J. Kufmann / L. Tezier

Teatro San Carlo Teatro San Carlo‚ Naples

Friday 11 October 2024

Simon Boccanegra

Teatro San Carlo Teatro San Carlo‚ Naples

Sunday 13 October 2024

Simon Boccanegra

Teatro San Carlo Teatro San Carlo‚ Naples

Friday 25 October 2024

Carmen

Teatro San Carlo Teatro San Carlo‚ Naples

Saturday 26 October 2024

Carmen

Teatro San Carlo Teatro San Carlo‚ Naples

Sunday 27 October 2024

Carmen

Teatro San Carlo Teatro San Carlo‚ Naples

Tuesday 29 October 2024

Carmen

Teatro San Carlo Teatro San Carlo‚ Naples

Wednesday 30 October 2024

Carmen

Teatro San Carlo Teatro San Carlo‚ Naples

© Artistiko Studio