Filter by

Date / Venue / Artist / City

Thursday 28 March 2024

Depeche Mode

Rock & Pop Concerts Mediolanum Forum di Assago‚ Milan

Saturday 30 March 2024

Depeche Mode

Rock & Pop Concerts Mediolanum Forum di Assago‚ Milan

Saturday 20 April 2024

Simple Minds

Rock & Pop Concerts Mediolanum Forum Assago‚ Milan

Saturday 1 June 2024

Bruce Springsteen

Rock & Pop Concerts San Siro‚ Milan

Monday 3 June 2024

Bruce Springsteen

Rock & Pop Concerts San Siro‚ Milan

Saturday 8 June 2024

Ed Sheeran

Rock & Pop Concerts Mura di Lucca‚ Lucca

Sunday 9 June 2024

Ed Sheeran

Rock & Pop Concerts Mura di Lucca‚ Lucca

Sunday 16 June 2024

Green Day

Rock & Pop Concerts Ippodromo SNAI La Maura‚ Milan

Tuesday 2 July 2024

Palio di Siena

Palio di Siena Piazza del Campo‚ Siena

Friday 12 July 2024

Coldplay

Rock & Pop Concerts Stadio Olimpico‚ Rome

Saturday 13 July 2024

Coldplay

Rock & Pop Concerts Stadio Olimpico‚ Rome

Monday 15 July 2024

Coldplay

Rock & Pop Concerts Stadio Olimpico‚ Rome

Tuesday 16 July 2024

Coldplay

Rock & Pop Concerts Stadio Olimpico‚ Rome

Wednesday 17 July 2024

Andrea Bocelli in Lajatico

Andrea Bocelli Teatro Del Silenzio‚ Lajatico

Friday 19 July 2024

Andrea Bocelli in Lajatico

Andrea Bocelli Teatro Del Silenzio‚ Lajatico

Friday 16 August 2024

Palio di Siena

Palio di Siena Piazza del Campo‚ Siena

Saturday 14 September 2024

Last Night of the Proms

Last Night of the Proms Royal Albert Hall‚ London

Sunday 29 December 2024

New Year's Eve in Venice

New Year's Celebration Teatro La Fenice‚ Venice

Monday 30 December 2024

New Year's Eve in Venice

New Year's Celebration Teatro La Fenice‚ Venice

Tuesday 31 December 2024

New Year's Eve in Venice

New Year's Celebration Teatro La Fenice‚ Venice

Wednesday 1 January 2025

New Year's Eve in Venice

New Year's Celebration Teatro La Fenice‚ Venice

© Artistiko Studio