Filter by

Date / Venue / Artist / City

Sunday 23 June 2024

Ariadne auf Naxos

Teatro La Fenice Teatro La Fenice‚ Venice

Maria Stuarda

Teatro San Carlo Teatro San Carlo‚ Naples

Monday 24 June 2024

Werther

Teatro alla Scala Teatro Alla Scala‚ Milan

Tuesday 25 June 2024

Ariadne auf Naxos

Teatro La Fenice Teatro La Fenice‚ Venice

Turandot

Teatro alla Scala Teatro Alla Scala‚ Milan

Wednesday 26 June 2024

Maria Stuarda

Teatro San Carlo Teatro San Carlo‚ Naples

Thursday 27 June 2024

Ariadne auf Naxos

Teatro La Fenice Teatro La Fenice‚ Venice

Werther

Teatro alla Scala Teatro Alla Scala‚ Milan

Friday 28 June 2024

Turandot

Teatro alla Scala Teatro Alla Scala‚ Milan

Saturday 29 June 2024

Il Trovatore

Bayerische Staatsoper Bayerische Staatsoper Nationaltheater‚ Munich

Maria Stuarda

Teatro San Carlo Teatro San Carlo‚ Naples

Sunday 30 June 2024

Ariadne auf Naxos

Teatro La Fenice Teatro La Fenice‚ Venice

Tuesday 2 July 2024

Werther

Teatro alla Scala Teatro Alla Scala‚ Milan

Thursday 4 July 2024

Turandot

Teatro alla Scala Teatro Alla Scala‚ Milan

Saturday 6 July 2024

Turandot

Teatro alla Scala Teatro Alla Scala‚ Milan

Tuesday 9 July 2024

Turandot

Teatro alla Scala Teatro Alla Scala‚ Milan

Friday 12 July 2024

Turandot

Teatro alla Scala Teatro Alla Scala‚ Milan

Sunday 14 July 2024

La Traviata

Teatro San Carlo Teatro San Carlo‚ Naples

Monday 15 July 2024

Turandot

Teatro alla Scala Teatro Alla Scala‚ Milan

Wednesday 17 July 2024

La Traviata

Teatro San Carlo Teatro San Carlo‚ Naples

Saturday 20 July 2024

La Traviata

Teatro San Carlo Teatro San Carlo‚ Naples

© Artistiko Studio