Filter by

Date / Venue / Artist / City

Friday 7 June 2024

La Grande Opera Italiana Patrimonio dell'Umanità with Riccardo Muti

Arena Opera Festival Arena di Verona‚ Verona

Saturday 8 June 2024

Turandot

Arena Opera Festival Arena di Verona‚ Verona

Friday 14 June 2024

Aida

Arena Opera Festival Arena di Verona‚ Verona

Saturday 15 June 2024

Turandot

Arena Opera Festival Arena di Verona‚ Verona

Thursday 20 June 2024

Aida

Arena Opera Festival Arena di Verona‚ Verona

Friday 21 June 2024

Il Barbiere di Siviglia

Arena Opera Festival Arena di Verona‚ Verona

Saturday 22 June 2024

Turandot

Arena Opera Festival Arena di Verona‚ Verona

Sunday 23 June 2024

Aida

Arena Opera Festival Arena di Verona‚ Verona

Thursday 27 June 2024

Il Barbiere di Siviglia

Arena Opera Festival Arena di Verona‚ Verona

Friday 28 June 2024

Aida

Arena Opera Festival Arena di Verona‚ Verona

Saturday 29 June 2024

Turandot

Arena Opera Festival Arena di Verona‚ Verona

Sunday 30 June 2024

Le Villi

Piccolo Opera Festival Castello di Spessa‚ Capriva di Friuli

Tuesday 2 July 2024

Le Villi

Piccolo Opera Festival Castello di Spessa‚ Capriva di Friuli

Friday 5 July 2024

Tosca

Caracalla Festival Terme di Caracalla‚ Rome

Carmen

Arena Opera Festival Arena di Verona‚ Verona

Saturday 6 July 2024

Il Barbiere di Siviglia

Arena Opera Festival Arena di Verona‚ Verona

Sunday 7 July 2024

Aida

Arena Opera Festival Arena di Verona‚ Verona

Tuesday 9 July 2024

Le notti romane di Dior

Caracalla Festival Terme di Caracalla‚ Rome

Wednesday 10 July 2024

Le notti romane di Dior

Caracalla Festival Terme di Caracalla‚ Rome

Thursday 11 July 2024

Aida

Arena Opera Festival Arena di Verona‚ Verona

Friday 12 July 2024

Le Villi - Edgar

Festival Puccini Gran Teatro all'Aperto‚ Torre del Lago

© Artistiko Studio