Filter by

Date / Venue / Artist / City

Friday 19 July 2024

Le Villi - Edgar

Festival Puccini Gran Teatro all'Aperto‚ Torre del Lago

Saturday 20 July 2024

La Bohème

Festival Puccini Gran Teatro all'Aperto‚ Torre del Lago

Friday 26 July 2024

Tosca

Festival Puccini Gran Teatro all'Aperto‚ Torre del Lago

Saturday 27 July 2024

La Bohème

Festival Puccini Gran Teatro all'Aperto‚ Torre del Lago

Friday 2 August 2024

Manon Lescaut

Festival Puccini Gran Teatro all'Aperto‚ Torre del Lago

Saturday 3 August 2024

Turandot

Festival Puccini Gran Teatro all'Aperto‚ Torre del Lago

Thursday 8 August 2024

La Bohème

Festival Puccini Gran Teatro all'Aperto‚ Torre del Lago

Friday 9 August 2024

Tosca

Festival Puccini Gran Teatro all'Aperto‚ Torre del Lago

Saturday 10 August 2024

Turandot

Festival Puccini Gran Teatro all'Aperto‚ Torre del Lago

Saturday 17 August 2024

Turandot

Festival Puccini Gran Teatro all'Aperto‚ Torre del Lago

Sunday 18 August 2024

Tosca

Festival Puccini Gran Teatro all'Aperto‚ Torre del Lago

Thursday 22 August 2024

La Bohème

Festival Puccini Gran Teatro all'Aperto‚ Torre del Lago

Friday 23 August 2024

Turandot

Festival Puccini Gran Teatro all'Aperto‚ Torre del Lago

Saturday 24 August 2024

Tosca

Festival Puccini Gran Teatro all'Aperto‚ Torre del Lago

Saturday 31 August 2024

Madama Butterfly

Festival Puccini Gran Teatro all'Aperto‚ Torre del Lago

Saturday 7 September 2024

Madama Butterfly

Festival Puccini Gran Teatro all'Aperto‚ Torre del Lago

© Artistiko Studio